Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Rainbow Fly Fishing Club

Home | Club Minutes | Meeting Site | Club Officers | Club Member List | Recent & Upcoming Events | Stream / Fishing Report | Club Guides | Hazel Creek Trip | Tips & Tricks | Fly Tying | Flyfishing Knots | Interesting Facts | Bulletin Board | Photo Album | Related Links | Recommended Guide Services | Contact Us | Masters Rules 2005 | Rules for Casting Competition

Club Member List

Please attend one of our meeting any join our growing club.

x

Name E-mail Address

Barry Abernathy babernathy@gadsdenstate.edu

Charles Alexander bamasoapman@earthlink.net

Steve Andrew

Scott Armstrong scottarm1@hotmail.com

Chris Atkins chris1286@microxl.com

Jason Ayers jayers@cableone.net

Steve Barker sbarker@le-bell.net

Bill Barnes

Pete Barrett sheepwagon2ak@aol.com

Bob Bastedo bastedo@cableone.net

David Bearden david_bearden@gadsdenregional.com

Jerry Benefield jben@tds.net

Jim Bennett
jbennett256@comcast.net

Jay Bowman jaybowman@bcbsal.org

Jim Braswell snowball1@tds.net

Gene Brown gene_brown@hma.honda.com

Bron Bradley bradleybron@yahoo.com

WAyne Buckley wbuckley@painsouth.com

John Bundy bundy.j@gmail.com

Jay Burns quackerdale@yahoo.com

Bud Claunch bclau@cybrtyme.com

George Cobb

Stacy Coker gollieober@aol.com

Walter Coleman pathranger@aol.com

Warren Cornelius wacor@comcast.net

Brent Cowart brent@valleyaviationinc.com

Barry Cox bkcox@bellsouth.net

Steve Daniel
sdaniel@internetpro.net

Paul Darling reds3door@netzero.net

Alan Davis adavis@boazprinting.com

Richard Davis pdavis706@earhtlink.net

Jim Dawson jdawson@dawsonbuilding.com

Jimmy Douglas

Philip & Michelle Drake pmdrake@bellsouth.net

Danny Duck duckd@bellsouth.net

Pete Elkins erfsal@earthlink.net

Shad Ellis arealty@tds.net

James Elliott jim156@bellsouth.net

John Eisenbarth je@1flyfish.com

Jim Ford jimf_2@earthlink.net

Benny Foster benny.foster@ge.com

Jason Foster

Steve Frederick rsfrederickdmd@prodigy.net

Lewis Fuller lewis@fullermedical.com

Jimmy Gables jimmy.gables@southeasterncommercial.com

Shayne Gables

Ronald Garry gadsdenjandl@aol.com

Jimmy George j.george1@att.net

Justin Gowens thunderbird1982@hotmail.com

Doug Gray douglassting@aol.com

Jason Gray jason@wbw-cpa.com

Jonathan Gray jonjgray@juno.com

Jackie Guttry guttry79@aol.com

Hugh Hammer hhammer@gadsdenstate.edu

Richard Harmon rharmon@powernet.org

Tommy Hartline thartline@mindspring.com

Bobby Hayes bobby.hayes@jentree.net

Justin Hicks

Randy Hicks

Ron Higgins ron_higgins@bellsouth.net

Allen Hodges allen_hodges@hma.honda.com

Wayne Hooks cjjwh@yahoo.com

Chuck & Stephanie Hope
alhavman@aol.com

Mike Janssen

Jerry Jolly
jollygad@aol.com

Chris Jones

Jerry Jones cjones55@alltel.net

John David Kay
jd kay04@yahoo.com

Ron Kelly ronnsonja@bellsouth.net

Don Lanier bogator2@tds.net

Dane Law danelaw@southeasternanglers.com

Richard Lee

Ryan Lee rblee@adelphia.net

Scott Lloyd

Greg Lumpkin gdale27@peoplepc.com

Kenneth Mason

Sean McCurley skmccurley@mindspring.com

Shannon McCurley
smccurle@bellsouth.net

Jonathan McWhorter jmcwhorter@tiger1.tiger.org

Paul McWhorter pmcwhorter@cherokee12.org

Robert McWhorter
rdmcwhorter@bellsouth.net

Wayne Milam wmilam1@juno.com

Frank Miller fmiller@gadsdenstate.edu

Andy Minton bailandy@yahoo.com

Gene Minton wessminton@aol.com

Don Morton dmorton35@hotmail.com

Ken Muenster kmuenster@charter.net

Tim Naugher tnaugher@bridgeinc.org

Glen Nelson nelson2631@comcast.net

Michael Nelson

David Nichols bama2262@bellsouth.net

Donald Noel noelent@mindspring.com

Bob Phillips bphillips@observersupply.com

David Powell central@cybrtyme.com

Chuck Pruitt chuckp003@yahoo.com

Todd Quire

Jeff Ramsey

Rod Read
rodread@cableone.net

Art Rey
artabcc@cs.com

Tommy Robertson natureguy4@hotmail.com

Frank Roden
Tammy Roden rauction@internetpro.net

Nancy Roepke murphylu@aol.com

Jerald Rogers jrogers@r-techinc.com

Tim Russo

Gene Smih dcscuz@earthlink.net

Jackie Smith

Martha Smith

Jim Smith js6237@bellsouth.net

Dennis Snider ddwwss@aol.com

Shawnda Snider

Don Snider
donald.snider@bhsala.com

Ken Spears
speears1198@hotmail.com

George Spivey gdbs3@aol.com

Chuck Stevenson

Terry Stowe testowe@tds.net

Josh Tidwell djoshtidwell@bellsouth.net

George Tilbury tilburygl@aol.com

Keith Vaughn keithvaughn65@yahoo.com

Larry Vaughn lajuva@earthlink.net

Howard Walden panthe7544@aol.com

Dick Wells warbuxx@bellsouth.net

Bobby Wilkins

Wesley Williams ncflyfisherman@yahoo.com

Justin Wilson snooker1973@yahoo.com

Carl Wilcox

Kenneth Womack

Randy Yates reelrebel@hotmail.com

Noble Yocum jr. nobleyocum@earthlink.net

Greg Young sabrinayoung@juno.com































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































123

The club meets the first Thursday of each month. We hold our meetings at Gadsden State Community College, Aquatic Science Department.

Enter supporting content here